New updates

So, I’ve been very quiet for a while but I am happy to announce a few bits of news and new work! I have been working on a few projects for friends recently ant two of these are complete!

The first is for a local Australian speed dating company recently setup in Adelaide, South Australia for your older singletons who have tried all the other sites around and just want something simple where they can meet like minded people. You can visit the site here Speed Date SA. I was involved in the initial branding, design and layout of site before handing it over to a local company to handle the updating and payments for the site. I am still involved in creating promotional material.

speeddateSA
online dating website for over 40’s

The second project was for my dad. He has spent the last few years researching Glasgow’s past with tobacco and its relationship with the islands in the Caribbean. He had been receiving many requests from people for information on this and required a site to display his findings and allow other to view them easily. You can see his work here

glasgow_caribbean
local history website

I have a few other projects on the go and will update you on these soon…

